Wednesday, February 15, 2017

**COVER REVEAL** Option Number Three: A Trident Security Novella by Samantha A. Cole

Pre-Order Links


What happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas ... or does it?

Dominant Mitch Sawyer has been lusting after submissive Tori Frejya since
she first stepped into the private BDSM club he owns with his cousins. But
he had waited too long to approach her, and she now belongs to someone
else, while he watches from afar. When Tori asks him for a favor that
involves going to Vegas with her and Dominant switch, Tyler Ellis, Mitch
can’t say no.

After a night with Tori and Tyler that goes way out of his comfort zone,
Mitch is left confused and unsure for the first time in his life. He now
faces three options—but will he have the courage to choose the one he never
knew he wanted?

About the Author
Samantha A. Cole is a retired policewoman and former paramedic who is
thrilled to add author to her list of exciting careers. She has lived her
entire life in the suburbs of New York City and is looking forward to
becoming a snowbird between New York and Florida someday. Her two
fur-babies, Jinx and Bella, keep her company and remind their mom to take a
break from writing every once in awhile to go for a walk, which is the best
way to deal with a stubborn case of writer’s block.

An avid reader since childhood, Samantha was often found with a book in
hand and sometimes one in each. After being gifted with a stack of romance
novels from her grandmother, her love affair with the genre began in her
teens. Many years later, she discovered her love for writing stories was
just as strong. Taking her life experiences and training, she strives to
find the perfect mix of suspense and romance for her readers to enjoy.

While the original planned stories for the Trident Security series have
been completed, the seven novels and two novellas have brought many
opportunities for Samantha to spread her wings and bring her readers more
characters and stories to love. Look for her upcoming Trident Security
Omega Team series, Doms of The Covenant Novella series, Blackhawk Security
series, and more from the Malone Brothers series, in addition to several
stand alone projects.

Stalk Samantha

The Sexy Six-Pack Sirens Facebook Group -

Subscribe to her newsletter -

Other Books by Samantha A. Cole

The Trident Security Series:

Book 1 - Leather & Lace (Devon & Kristen)
Book 2 - His Angel (Ian & Angie)
Book 3 - Waiting For Him (Boomer & Kat)
Book 3.5 - Not Negotiable: A Novella (Parker & Shelby)
Book 4 - Topping the Alpha (Jake & Nick)
Book 5 - Watching From the Shadows (Marco & Harper)
Book 5.5 - Whiskey Tribute: A Novella (Curt & Dana)
Book 6 - Tickle His Fancy (Brody & Fancy)
Book 7 - Absolving His Sins (Carter & Jordyn)
Book 7.5 Option Number Three (Mitch, Tyler, & Tori)

No Way in Hell: A Steel Corps/Trident Security Crossover Novel - Books 1
& 2

The books of the Trident Security Series can be read as standalones,
however, for optimum enjoyment they are best read in order. They contain
elements of BDSM and are for mature audiences only.

No comments:

Post a Comment

We LOVE to hear what you our followers think, thank you for your wonderful comments. <3

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...