Tuesday, October 11, 2016

**RELEASE BLITZ** The Eagle by Jullian Dodd

Revenge won’t change anything—or will it?

The Eagle by Jillian Dodd NOW AVAILABLE!!

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2e4YqcQ

Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2dQiMqJ

iBooks: http://apple.co/2c7DgJa

Nook: http://smarturl.it/theeagleBN

Kobo: http://smarturl.it/theeagleKobo

Google Play: http://smarturl.it/theeagleGP


From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the second book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in glittering high society.

The world’s most deadly assassin, a man known only as The Priest, has come back from the dead to take a series of high profile hits. When the assassin completes his first task—shooting an important world leader, the global community goes into collective shock and his government vows retaliation.

With her cover firmly cemented as Huntley Von Allister, Spy Girl’s vacation on the Royal Yacht is cut short when she’s called home for her next mission—and, this time, it’s personal.

Can Huntley accomplish her mission before the next hit takes place?

And what will happen when she finally comes face-to-face with the man who killed her mother?

THE PRINCE (Book One) is


Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2cBLdHB

Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2caH7Y0

iBooks: http://apple.co/2cCoMou

Nook: http://bit.ly/2c59W7w

Kobo: http://bit.ly/2ctjnNf

Google Play: http://bit.ly/2dqcBx9

Author Information

Jillian is a USA TODAY bestselling author. She writes fun romances with characters her readers fall in love with, from the boy next door in the That Boy trilogy to the daughter of a famous actress in The Keatyn Chroniclesseries.

She's married to her college sweetheart, has two adult children, two Labs named Cali and Camber, and lives in a small Florida beach town. When she's not working, she likes to decorate, paint, doodle, shop for shoes, watch football, and go to the beach.



No comments:

Post a Comment

We LOVE to hear what you our followers think, thank you for your wonderful comments. <3

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...