Thursday, September 6, 2018

Rock F*ck Club by Michelle Mankin

Today we have an release blitz from Michelle Mankin’s ROCK F*CK CLUB, Book 3. Check it out and grab yours today!


Author: Michelle Mankin

Genre: Contemporary Romance

About ROCK F*CK CLUB, Book 3:

The Gods of Rock Tour. 4 summer concert venues. 10 famous rock stars to f*ck. Two at a time. Maybe even three. I know what I like and how to get it. I’m Marsha West. Raven Winter’s best friend. A sidekick no longer, I’m in the starring role. I’m going to f*ck whoever I want. However I want. Whenever I want. I have my reasons for being the way I am and doing the things I do. I’ve warned WMO they might have to stretch the rules to keep their TV-MA rating for me. It’s Rock F*ck Club. Season Two. What could go wrong?

Get Your Copy of Rock F*ck Club #3




Rock F*ck Club #1


Rock F*ck Club #2




Michelle Mankin is the New York Times bestselling author of the Black Cat Records series of novels. Rock Stars & Romance. Love & Lyrical Ever Afters. Love Evolution, Love Revolution, and Love Resolution are a BRUTAL STRENGTH centered trilogy, combining the plot underpinnings of Shakespeare with the drama, excitement, and indisputable sexiness of the rock 'n roll industry. Things take a bit of an edgier, once upon a time turn with the TEMPEST series. These pierced, tatted, and troubled Seattle rockers are young and on the cusp of making it big, but with serious obstacles to overcome that may prevent them from ever getting there. Rock stars, myths, and legends collide with paranormal romance in a totally mesmerizing way in the MAGIC series. Catch the perfect wave with irresistible surfers in the ROCK STARS, SURF AND SECOND CHANCES series. Romance and self-discovery, the FINDING ME series is a Tempest spin off with a more experienced but familiar cast of characters. Exploring the sexual double standards for women, the ROCK F*CK CLUB is a hot girl power series with the groupies starring in a reality show to rank rock stars. When Michelle is not prowling the streets of her Texas town listening to her rock or NOLA funk music much too loud, she is putting her daydreams down on paper or traveling the world with her family and friends, sometimes for real, and sometimes just for pretend.


Facebook | Instagram | BookBub | Twitter | Website | The Black Cat Records Newsletter

Enter Michelle’s Giveaway

Love Evolution | Love Revolution | Love Resolution | Love Rock’ollection
TEMPEST series (also available in audio):
Irresistible Refrain | Enticing Interlude | Captivating Bridge | Relentless Rhythm | Tempest Raging | Tempting Tempo | Scandalous Beat
The MAGIC series (also available in audio):
Strange Magic | Dream Magic | Twisted Magic
ROCK STARS, SURF AND SECOND CHANCES series (also available in audio):
Outside | Riptide | Oceanside
FINDING ME series (also available in audio):
Find Me | Remember Me | Keep Me
ROCK F*CK CLUB series:
Rock F*ck Club | Rock F*ck Club #2: A Postseason One Novella | Rock F*ck Club #3

No comments:

Post a Comment

We LOVE to hear what you our followers think, thank you for your wonderful comments. <3

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...