Monday, November 24, 2014

**DOUBLE COVER REVEAL** Books 6 & 7 of the Soul Saver Series by Kristie Cook

Book Six & Seven in the Soul Savers Series  

(Soul Saver Series, #6)
By Kristie Cook
Release Date: 9th January 2015

 He’ll torment her

soul until she breaks…and humanity until it falls.

When the Daemoni expose

their existence to the human race, all Hell breaks loose. Literally. Not only

do they walk the world freely, attacking at will, but they’ve infiltrated the

highest levels of power in the human world. World War III erupts between

and species, with Lucas,

leader of evil on Earth, orchestrating it all. He even possesses direct control

of thousands of human soldiers’ minds, putting himself in position to take over


Alexis, still young and

inexperienced, must lead the Angels’ army to war. But every step she takes is

trumped by Lucas, who single-handedly turns the humans against her Amadis. When

Alexis and Tristan top every country’s list of Most Wanted Terrorists, they are

forced to go underground to fight this war. And their first mission is to free

human soldiers by breaking

the link that allows Lucas to control them.

But the Four Horsemen have

apparently arrived, bringing the world into the apocalypse. Can Alexis and the

Amadis prevent Lucas from taking over humanity? Or is he truly the Antichrist,

and the events tormenting the world part of an age-old prophecy that can’t be


This highly anticipated

sixth book of the Soul Savers Series will leave readers in shock, begging for

the final installment, Faith.


(Soul Savers Series, #7)
By Kristie Cook
Release Date: 2nd February 2015

  When her eyes see

only darkness, her soul must uncover      faith’s light.

Evil reigns the world.

Earth’s been ravaged. Only supernaturals roam the surface, while anyone else

who escaped the fallout remains hidden deeply underground. The only signs

humans survived at all come from those who serve the Daemoni. To finalize his

conquest of humanity, Lucas prepares to rip down the veil between Earth and the

Otherworld, opening the gates of Hell into the physical realm.

So why do the Angels insist

on Alexis fighting a war that’s already been lost? Defending a world that no

longer exists?

With a soul that’s been

battered and beaten by both Heaven and Hell, Alexis holds onto a single

conviction—her love for her family. Her only mission now is to save her

husband’s and her son’s souls. Once she does, She’ll plead with the Angels to allow

them off this world God has obviously forsaken.

But has He? And can she

give up on her people so easily? On the souls of all humanity? Or will she find

the faith she needs to defeat the Daemoni and win back the world? Just how far

will she go to save the souls she loves . . .  and those she does not?

This epic finale of the

bestselling Soul Savers Series will break readers’ hearts, put them back

together, and leave them demanding more.



Kristie Cook is a lifelong,

award-winning writer in various genres, primarily New Adult paranormal

romance and contemporary fantasy. Her internationally bestselling Soul Savers

Series will be complete and all seven books available  by early 2015.

She's also written a companion novella, Genesis: A Soul Savers Novella,

currently available. Over 350,000 Soul Savers books have been sold, with Promise

peaking at #54 on the Amazon Top 100 Paid list and at #1 in the Amazon Fantasy

category, and Wrath peaking in the Top 10 on 5 international iBooks stores.

She has also written The

Book of Phoenix trilogy, a New Adult paranormal romance series that

includes The Space Between, The Space Beyond, and The Space Within. The

full trilogy is available now.

Besides writing, Kristie

enjoys reading, cooking, traveling and riding on the back of a motorcycle.

She has lived in ten states, but currently calls Southwest Florida home

with her husband, a beagle, and a puggle, but spends many weekends with her

three sons at UCF, cheering on the Knights.

Want to catch up on the rest of Soul

Saver Series
?  Click the link and it will take you to the Soul

Saver Series
 Website where you can learn more about the books and

where they are available.  

To get you started Book 1 Promise is Free!


No comments:

Post a Comment

We LOVE to hear what you our followers think, thank you for your wonderful comments. <3

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...