Thursday, September 29, 2016

**COVER REVEAL & GIVEAWAY** The Fighter and the Baroness by Sunniva Dee






The Fighter and the Baroness
Sunniva Dee
Publication date: November 29th 2016
Genres: New Adult, Romance
Victor Arquette knows the meaning of sacrifice. Destined to legendary status in mixed martial arts, his life is founded on it. Dedication equals sacrifice, and sacrifice means around-the-clock training, no partying, no junk food, no alcohol—and no women.

Helena von Isenlohe is the heiress to Kyria Castle. Due to her father’s lack of financial prowess, the restoration of the ancient German estate rests on Helena’s shoulders. A failed attempt leaves a wealthy man alone at the altar—and the fleeing bride on a plane to the United States.

A chance meeting, and Victor and Helena’s chemistry is undeniable. Except, her presence clutters his focus. Victor shouldn’t crave their nights, shouldn’t be concerned where she is or with whom. And meanwhile in Germany, Kyria Castle deteriorates at a suspicious speed, indebting Helena further to the man she left behind.

Victor and Helena believe in duty. They embrace sacrifice. But when love strikes, it strikes hard, and sometimes you have to choose where your heart is truly at home.

**SPOTLIGHT, EXCERPT & GIVEAWAY** Saving Jake by Sharon Sala



Saving Jake
By Sharon Sala


There is always hope

After eight years in the Marines, Jacob Lorde returns to Blessings, Georgia, with no plans other than to hole up in his empty house and heal what’s left of his soul. But with a charming next door neighbor and a town full of friendly people, keeping to himself is easier said than done.

As long as you can come home

Laurel Payne understands far too well what Jake is going through, after witnessing her late husband experience similar problems. She’s in no hurry to jump into another relationship with a complicated guy, but their attraction is undeniable—and perhaps exactly what both of them need.

Amazon: http://amzn.to/2d5aR7w

B&N: http://bit.ly/2d5b9LI

iBooks: http://apple.co/2d5bQ7J

**EXCERPT REVEAL** Use Somebody by Beck Anderson



 
 
 
 
Use Somebody is Beck Anderson's

newest Hollywood standalone!

Releasing October 8th. Now Available for Pre-order!

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2d4HqXd

Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2cZYI6E

iBooks: http://apple.co/2cKTpKn

Nook: http://bit.ly/2cHJW3j

Kobo: http://bit.ly/2cmzriH




Blurb

Jeremy King, Hollywood ├╝ber-agent to the stars, knows that sharks gotta swim. He’s one of them, after all. He’s never met a deal he couldn’t strike or an argument he couldn’t win. LA is his kind of town—they both never stop moving.

So when his friend and client, movie star Andrew Pettigrew, invites him on a “man-cation” to the wilds of Idaho for a little fly-fishing, Jeremy’s not so sure. He might not have cell service. There’s no way there’ll be any supermodels to woo. And his idea of the great outdoors is a drive down the Pacific Coast Highway in his Tesla Model S—moose definitely do not factor into the picture.

Fitting then that because of a moose, he meets Macy Shea Summerlin, the best fly-fishing guide on the South Fork. Jeremy’s surprised and tantalized, but Macy isn’t having any of his alpha male posturing. She gives as good as she gets, and she knows how to throw a mean right hook.

As the two of them get tangled up in each other’s lives, both Jeremy and Macy must come to terms with winning and losing and letting love in. And Jeremy has to find the answer to his own question: Is he simply “using” Macy or could he really “use” someone like her? Find out in Use Somebody, book 3 of the Fix You series.




**EXCERPT REVEAL** The Eagle by Jillian Dodd





Revenge won’t change anything—or will it?

The Eagle by Jillian Dodd releases October 11th!!

Pre-order TODAY!

iBooks: http://apple.co/2c7DgJa

Nook: http://smarturl.it/theeagleBN

Kobo: http://smarturl.it/theeagleKobo

Google Play: http://smarturl.it/theeagleGP

Amazon: Will go live on release date.

****

THE PRINCE (Book One) is NOW AVAILABLE

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2cBLdHB

Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2caH7Y0

iBooks: http://apple.co/2cCoMou

Nook: http://bit.ly/2c59W7w

Kobo: http://bit.ly/2ctjnNf

Google Play: http://bit.ly/2d50NOy




Blurb

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the second book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in glittering high society.

The world’s most deadly assassin, a man known only as The Priest, has come back from the dead to take a series of high profile hits. When the assassin completes his first task—shooting an important world leader, the global community goes into collective shock and his government vows retaliation.

With her cover firmly cemented as Huntley Von Allister, Spy Girl’s vacation on the Royal Yacht is cut short when she’s called home for her next mission—and, this time, it’s personal.

Can Huntley accomplish her mission before the next hit takes place?

And what will happen when she finally comes face-to-face with the man who killed her mother?

**EXCERPT REVEAL** Tempting Tempo by Michelle Mankin







HE SEES HER IN A WAY SHE

COULD NEVER SEE HERSELF.

SHE HAS NEVER FELT MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN WHEN SHE WAS IN HIS ARMS.

Tempting Tempo (Standalone) by Michelle Mankin releases October 13th!

Pre-order your copy at the following retailers

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2cF7zHe

Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2d6eX2K

iBooks: http://apple.co/2cKCvc5

Nook: http://bit.ly/2cwMUrl

Kobo: http://bit.ly/2cfdZ43




Blurb

Sager Reed, the strong and silent bassist of the rock band Tempest, is well acquainted with loss. The thoughtful artist’s own tattoos only hint at his turbulent youth. He buries his guilt about it deeply within his troubled heart.

Melinda T. Belle, the daughter of a dysfunctional rock legend, as a rule avoids emotional entanglement. In fact, she has turned her back on nearly everyone and everything she has ever known. Now she is alone, trying desperately to find fulfillment in the one dream she has left, competitive skiing.

CAN SAGER OVERCOME HIS DARK PAST AND FINALLY BELIEVE THAT HE IS WORTHY OF HER LOVE?

WILL MELINDA REALIZE TOO LATE THAT HE IS THE ONE THAT REALLY MATTERS?

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

**RELEASE BLITZ** Conflicted by A.M. Guilliams


conflicted-ebook

Conflicted The Existing Series Vol 2

by A.M. Guilliams

#LIVE and only #99cents

Blurb:

I’m passionate, caring, and loyal to a fault. All traits that have gotten me to where I am today.

My future was finally headed in the direction I felt it was always meant to go. Anger fueled my determination for success. But life was never that easy. I should’ve known better than to think it would all just fall into place. All it took was one freak accident to cause my whole world to pause, teetering on emotions I never imagined were possible. Promises were made; vows I would keep until the day I died.

Delaney Winters came tumbling into my hometown with nowhere else to turn. Something about her calmed the storm that brewed inside of me. I tried and failed to keep myself from attempting to save her. I wanted to be more than just the hero she claimed she didn’t need.

Feelings were never supposed to develop.

Love was never part of the promise.

How far would you go to keep a promise before you crossed the line to love?

My name is Weston Corbin, and this is my story.

12540819_1643901899203729_6152822396503639980_n

About the Author:

A.M. Guilliams is a romantic suspense and women’s fiction author who currently resides in Virginia with her husband, three children, and fur babies. Books, flip flops, coffee, chocolate, The Walking Dead, and Chicago Fire are just a few of her obsessions. Her love of books began with novels by Stephen King, Mary Higgins Clark, and the poetry of Edgar Allan Poe. When she’s not writing, you can find her down by the river with her family, curled up on the couch with a good book, or watching her favorite movies and television shows.

conflicted-fb-banner

Available Now

Conflicted Vol 2







Nook: Coming Soon

desolate-ecover

Desolate Vol 1 99 cent Sale







Pre-Order Destined Vol 3 today


Connect with A.M. Guilliams





Goodreads Author Page: http://bit.ly/2cbsJC9

Facebook Reader Group: http://bit.ly/2chLfF4


Amazon Live Alert: http://eepurl.com/cdcevv





**COVER REVEAL** Boondocks by Casey Peeler





A Habit You Can’t Quit!

Boondocks, new from Casey Peeler!

Releasing October 25th.

Add to your TBR at: http://bit.ly/2asel2f


Blurb

One twist of the lid changed everything…

The devil sat on my shoulder from my first breath, he watched my every move, and with the first strike of lightnin' I was pulled under.

Walking into Boondocks the voice of an angel called to me and I vowed to live a better life. She kept me on the righteous path until Satan called one last time.

It was time to take him down or lose my angel forever.




 
About the Author



Casey Peeler grew up in North Carolina and still lives there with her husband and daughter.

Growing up Casey wasn't an avid reader or writer, but after reading Their Eyes Were Watching God by Zora Neal Hurston during her senior year of high school, and multiple Nicholas Sparks' novels, she found a hidden love and appreciation for reading. That love ignited the passion for writing several years later, and her writing style combines real life scenarios with morals and values teenagers need in their daily lives.

When Casey isn't writing, you can find her near a body of water listening to country music with a cold beverage and a great book.

Connect with Casey

Website: www.authorcaseypeeler.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/caseypeelerauthor

Twitter: www.twitter.com/AuthorCasey

Instagram: @AuthorCasey

Snapchat: @authorcpeeler


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...